My Husband

So I’ve been trying to think of things write so I can post more often, once a day or once every other day. It’s actually a lot harder than I thought. But as I’m sitting here thinking I’m listening to one of my husband’s videos and in his video he mentioned how he would want a pumpkin spice latte if he was in the situation on the game. I swear my husband is one of the biggest white girls I know, haha. As soon as pumpkin spice lattes are available he has to go get one. I think if he could he would buy a pair of UGG boots. But back to what I was saying I’m sitting here watching my husband’s video. Now he my not like that I’m doing this and I might just be biased guys, but I think his videos are pretty good. He just started being consistent with them a couple of months ago and he just switched them up a bit but I enjoy watching them. So if you’re in to games like tomb raider, resident evil, and the last of us, you might enjoy them too. 🙂 Comments and constructive critiques are always welcome.  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPfZ8upazBWwYYS9d7nlzcg

Leave a Reply

