Traveling with my baby

So we’re going to travel back to the states soon, I’m excited but not. I’m ready to go back home for a bit and have everyone meet our little man but I’m not excited to fly with Jack. Let’s be honest, flying with a baby sounds dreadful. We’ll get through it but my baby boy loves to move and he definitely likes his space when he doesn’t want mom or dad.  So hopefully I won’t be that parent with a crying baby but we shall see. Regardless we’re going home and everyone gets to meet Jack so I’m super excited and I can’t wait to go home. We have so many people to see with such little time and we are getting Jack baptized which is amazing. Pictures to come that day. If you guys have any suggestions with how to survive a plane flight with a 9 month old, they are more than welcome and very appreciated.

Leave a Reply

