Traveling Trooper

So I give my baby boy props guys. We’ve been through two day light savings time changes and we traveled to a time zone with a seven hour time difference and we’re not even done yet. Through all this time change and traveling though he’s been such a good boy. He still goes to bed around 10 and wakes up for the day around 4-5 with a few midnight snacks in there. I’m blessed with such an amazing child that I have nothing but love for. He’s the best baby and I couldn’t have asked God for a better first child. I love my baby boy and he’s been a trooper during our traveling times.

jackson

Leave a Reply

