Back to life 

Way too long since I’ve posted guys! So sorry. We’re finally back home. Losing 9 hours has really taken a toll on us. I feel so exhausted, my husband is sick, and my baby has his sleep schedule flip flopped. Coming back home we lost an entire day. We also went from like 70 degree weather to 20, it’s freezing. I bought some essential oils while we were back in the states but I had to leave them there because they wouldn’t fit in our luggage, kinda sad. I wish I had them though because they would be super helpful with sleep and help my husband feel better. They will get here though. While we were there I really got into them though. I got them from a company called young living which has so many oils. I even got my mom to order some from me, she liked them so much. But enough on that, since we are back to our normal routine, kind of, I should post more regularly like I was. Thanks for being patient and waiting for more posts guys! You’re the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

