Here we go again

So while I was gone, if you read one of my more recent posts, you saw that I said something about Essential Oils. I did it again folks I stepped a little further out of my comfort zone and bought a Young Living oil kit. I’ll definitely make a separate page for you guys in case that’s not your thing. I’ll post on both pages. I just wanted to throw it out there though and tell you guys a little about it because I’m just super excited and learning more on how to actually use them. When I first got it I had like no clue what was what, I just knew that most of it smelled good. Did you know you could take pills with oils in it and they have oils you can cook with? Like what?! I was super excited when I got my kit while on vacation. They have oils that you can out in your water so it tastes better, something I will definitely be using so I’ll actually drink more water. They also have this natural drink, it’s got a bit of a bite to it but it’s not too bad. They also have like a diffuser that can go into a USB drive, which is what kinda caught my attention. They just have so much and I’m super excited. I wont talk your ear off too much. I’ll make a page so if you want to know more or buy you’ll be able to get the info. Thanks for dealing with my excitement guys!! 🙂

Photo- Premium Starter Kit with a Dewdrop Diffuser

Photo Cred: Youngliving.com

Leave a Reply

