Growing Up

I love watching my little man grow up, but I hate it at the same time. He’s already half the size of me and he weighs 30 pounds already. He’s the happiest baby unless something is wrong. He is trying to walk and it’s so fun, but it kills me. He’s growing up so fast. He’s taken a few steps by himself and he’s super fast. Although when we try to get him to do it himself he just sits. He’ll definitely be walking before his first birthday, which can I say is only a month and a half away 😩 my baby is getting so big so fast! 

jackson-christmas-market

Leave a Reply

