Work to Home.

Guys I work 12 hour shifts. I come home and hang out with my hubby and my baby boy, as I do every time I work and come home. Tonight I did the same thing, but now I’m just sitting here writing this blog. My husband on his PS4 and I can not tell you how relaxed I am. Usually I get off work come home, hang out and go to bed. Tonight I felt like doing things a bit different. So I’m sitting here writing, looking at my young living things and hanging out with my husband. This is so nice. We don’t usually get a lot of us time, even if were doing our own thing together. Jack is finally starting to get back on Germany time, only took about a month. He’s sleeping much better at night, although with him trying to walk his brain is running all the time so last night he didn’t sleep very well. My poor baby, always awake trying to learn everything. Even though I decided to come home and hang out a bit longer than usual, I’m still tired. Again, I can’t even begin to explain how nice it is and be able to do something adult like instead of going to straight to bed. I’m sure all parents know the feeling 🙂

Leave a Reply

