The First of Many

My baby’s first Christmas guys! I can’t believe how fast he’s growing up. I feel like I just had him. Although he’s not quite to the age where he gets super excited to open presents, I love seeing that he loves what he has gotten and how he tries to tear the paper. I was supposed to work a 12 hour shift today, which I wasn’t excited about but someone’s gotta do it. I got to work I was there for about an hour and then they let me go home. I’m truly blessed. I work with great people and God has his way of working. Let me tell you I was super excited to come home and be able to be with my husband and son I almost wanted to cry. I didn’t want to miss my babies first Christmas. Yes, he’s ten months probably won’t ever remember but I will. I’m just happy I got to be here. I hope every has an awesome day and don’t forget the real meaning of Christmas. Be grateful for what you have and love your family unconditionally. Merry Christmas guys!

jacks-first-christmas

Leave a Reply

