One foot in front of the other. 

Hey guys! I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am right now, but scared at the same time. My baby boy can walk! I mean he can walk guys! As long as he is already standing up he walks so well. We’re getting him use to walking with shoes too. I’m so proud of him, he’ll fall down every so often but he’s getting the hang of it. He still has to learn stand up with no help but I’m in no rush for him to grow up any faster 🙂  The other night we were getting him ready for a bath and he was standing against the door. All of a sudden my husband said babe grab him. I looked over and the little man was walking out of the bathroom toward the stairs! I don’t think I’ve ever dropped something and ran so fast in my life. He was laughing and I’m thinking in my head that could’ve been very bad. We learned very quick all doors are shut when he’s in the room. I can’t believe he’s growing up so fast though. I’m learning to enjoy every little moment there is with him.
img_1377-1

Leave a Reply

