Finally!

Super excited! I can barely contain myself. I finally after almost a month and a half got my oils kit back. I was super excited to be able to diffuse oils again. Now remember I have an 11 month old who is in diapers. I swear the smell of them linger! I just put some purification, with a touch of lemon and orange, in that bad boy and all lingering smells of diapers were gone! I mean gone, I could no longer smell it. Any parent knows the feeling of lingering diaper smells…gross. Super happy Momma over here guys! Thank you for dealing with my excitement about the little things in life 🙂

my-young-living-kit

Leave a Reply

