All the excitement

So with all this excitement going on around me. I’ve been super busy. Although I have recently gotten into the Gilmore Girls TV series and I love it. So during my me time I sit down and watch it. Of course after I play with my baby and continue learning more about Young Living. I must say I feel like I’m going nonstop sometimes but it’s nice to be busy and it makes you enjoy your downtime a lot more than you usually would. I know I have said it a million times but Jackson is growing so fast its hard to believe he will be one year old the 4th of February. My little man. I love him so much. On a side note my husband has found something he loves to do that he hadn’t done in a while; writing. He is currently working on a book. I love watching him type away and how much he enjoys it as much as I enjoy what I do. I love my little family. That’s all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

