I did it!

I’m super excited today guys. So I finally did it, I finally signed up for my second college class. I have been graduated for three years. Yes, I know that’s not long but it is at the same time. I have been dreading trying to figure out how to work, go to school, and spend enough time with my family. I feel like I’m going to be a busy bee. I know I’ll survive but I always want to make sure I spend enough time with my son and husband. Time management will start to become a big part of my life the next few months. The class I signed up for though shouldn’t be too hard I signed up for Spanish. It may not be hard but I have a feeling it is going to be very time consuming. I gotta have my baby cuddles and hubby time!

Leave a Reply

