Mom Probs 

So the title is mom probs but in all reality this is parent probs. The other night my son decided it was fun to throw himself backwards. My husband and I let him do so because well he was on our bed not much was going to hurt him I wasn’t to worried. Little did I know I should’ve been watching myself…. he threw himself back and decided let’s hit moms chin on the way down. While doing so buckle one of my teeth and chipping the corner of another one…. yes that is right. He buckled one tooth and chipped the corner off of another one…My mouth kinda sorta hurts today guys. 😩 but of course I still love the little guy but trust me my face is about five feet away from whatever he’s now doing haha 

Leave a Reply

