My baby is growing! 

So my son has learned to spin. He’s just great at it. He also doesn’t have the best balance so runs into doors, chairs, and tables haha. It’s adorable to see him running around and spinning until he runs into something and about gives me a heart attack. He’s also learning more words which I love and hate. He’s getting so big. He came up to me the other day and looked me straight in the eyes and said what doing. I had to double take guys! He’s saying ball and book and a few other words. He’s just learning so much and I feel like at any moment he’s just gonna start saying full sentences. He’s such a little adventurer too, he’s always on the go. He loves “reading” and by that I mean telling us story’s we can’t understand as he flips through books. He’s breaking my heart getting so big but I love watching him grow. 

Leave a Reply

